China

Contacts: China

Li, Leon

General Manager / Sales Manager

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-13-917862388

Mail: leon.li@nynas.com

Wu, Roland

Sales Executive

Phone: +86-20-22220130

Mobile: +86-13-922759918

Mail: roland.wu@nynas.com

Liu, David

Sales Executive

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-13-917253025

Mail: david.liu@nynas.com

Lan, Allen

Sales Executive

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-13-636488480

Mail: allen.lan@nynas.com

Li, Elvis

Sales Executive

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-13-601665416

Mail: elvis.li@nynas.com

Feng, Lenita

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-138-17510959

Mail: lenita.feng@nynas.com

Cheng, May

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-152-21160617

Mail: may.cheng@nynas.com

Cao, Vicky

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-137-64249731

Mail: vicky.cao@nynas.com

Max Yan

Sales Executive

Phone: +86-21-58203762

Mobile: +86-135-85799972

Mail: max.yan@nynas.com

Technical Support Naphthenics

Mail: technical.service.naphth@nynas.com