Germany

Contacts: Germany

Dr. Nösler, Ingo

General Manager/Sales Manager

Phone: +49-2173-5969420

Mobile: +49-174-9917119

Mail: ingo.nosler@nynas.com

Laabs, Jan-Peter

Sales Executive

Phone: +49-2173-5969470

Mobile: +49-173-8697413

Mail: jan-peter.laabs@nynas.com

Wolff, Thorsten

Sales Executive

Phone: +49-2173-596940

Mobile: +49-173-8697492

Mail: thorsten.wolff@nynas.com

Lülsdorf, Nina

Sales Executive

Phone: +49-2173-5969440

Mobile: +49-172-7068500

Mail: nina.lulsdorf@nynas.com

Weber, Saskia

Customer Service Executive

Phone: +49-2173-5969450

Mobile: +49-173-8697529

Mail: saskia.weber@nynas.com

Kriegel, Daniel

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: +49-2173-5969430

Mobile: +49-174-3051723

Mail: daniel.kriegel@nynas.com

Pechtel, Jessica

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: +49-2173-5969410

Mobile: +49-174-9209912

Mail: jessica.pechtel@nynas.com

Campmann, Elena

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: +49-2173-5969490

Mobile: +49-174-3470482

Mail: Elena.Campmann@nynas.com

Technical Support Naphthenics

Mail: technical.service.naphth@nynas.com