Our products

For industrial applications, Nynas provides specialist bitumen binders with a formulation and a focus on performance. Our binders work as insulation against water, moisture, heat, sound, vibrations and electricity.

Our products have fire retardant properties and excellent adhesion, making them ideal for use in roofing, water-proofing, pipe-coating and in a variety of automotive applications.

Simply choose your application below and you will find all the information you need about our products – including safety and product data sheets.

Industrial applications
PDS SDS
Regular
Nynas 75/30
Nynas 85/25
Nynas 85/40
Nynas 95/25
Nynas 105/35
Nynas 115/15
Extra
Nybit H 85
Nytop 40
Nytop 90/30
Nytop 380

Contacts

Parker, Simon

Sales Director

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7836-347472

Mail: simon.parker@nynas.com

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

Phone: +44-151 327 3171

Mobile: +44-79 208 13878

Mail: sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151 327 31 71

Mobile: +44-77-68 607 555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7899-075445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Laitinen, Jukka

Asphalt Engineering Support

Phone: +44-1-634311549

Mobile: +44-7-796696045

Mail: jukka.laitinen@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support

Phone: +44-151-3262905

Mobile: +44-7774-227393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com