Other case studies

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

Rudskogen Race Track, Norway

Rudskogen Motor Park decided to expand its racing circuit and to repave the track pavement with a high quality surfacing that displayed properties appropriate for a race track.

Read more about Rudskogen Race Track, Norway

Bollsta sawmill, Sweden

The areas needed by sawmills to store timber are subject to very large loads. The forklifts and heavy vehicles that operate in the yard on the asphalt every day can weigh up to 100 tonnes when loaded. It is not just the weight that subjects the asphalt to major stresses, but also scraping and wear on the surface from the grapple used to lift and move the timber.

Read more about Bollsta sawmill, Sweden

Performance Magazine

Keep up to date with the news in the industry by browsing through our bi-yearly magazine online. Read more about Performance Magazine


Parker, Simon

Sales Director

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7836-347472

Mail: simon.parker@nynas.com

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151 327 31 71

Mobile: +44-77-68 607 555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7899-075445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com

Laitinen, Jukka

Asphalt Engineering Support

Phone: +44-1-634311549

Mobile: +44-7-796696045

Mail: jukka.laitinen@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support

Phone: +44-151-3262905

Mobile: +44-7774-227393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com