Nypol

Nypol polymer modified binders (PMB) have been developed to deliver enhanced performance across a wide range of asphalt mix types, applications and environments.
NYNAS BITUMENNYPOL
  • Reduced temperature susceptibility over the working temperature range
  • Enhanced resistance to rutting and deformation
  • Improved cohesion and adhesion
  • Superior resistance to cracking and fatigue failure.

Nypol is an established product name synonymous with the quality polymer modified binder (PMB) you would expect from the leading binder specialist in this field. With a long proven track record Nypol provides consistent, predictable levels of superior performance across a broad spectrum of applications and performance needs. 

Product information

We provide CE marked bitumen for paving applications in accordance with the applicable EN specifications. CE marking is an EU official confirmation that our products fulfill the product specifications and the essential requirements of the Construction Products Directive.

Simply choose your product below and you will find all the information you need about our products – including safety, product and CE data sheets.

 

Product list Nypol
PDS SDS CE DOP PIS
Product list Nypol
Nypol 46
Nypol 75
Nypol 76
Nypol S 89
Nypol S 89 A
Nypol 103
Nypol 103 A
NYPOLCASE STUDY

Case study

Essingeleden, Sweden


When one of Sweden’s most heavily trafficked roads needed resurfacing, the durability of polymer modified bitumen was required to meet the challenge. Read more about Essingeleden, Sweden

More case studies

UL. Bułgarska w Poznaniu

Bułgarska street in Poznań runs beside a football stadium and links two busy roads, Grunwaldzka street and Bukowska Steet. Two lanes wide, Bułgarska street was heavily trafficked.

Read more about UL. Bułgarska w Poznaniu

There's more to us than this


We're delighted you are interested in our products. If you have any questions about our products and services, get in touch with your Nynas contact. Besides top quality bitumen and reliable delivery, we can share our knowledge about the highest quality solutions delivering the value that you need. All you have to do is ask.

Contacts

Parker, Simon

Sales Director

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7836-347472

Mail: simon.parker@nynas.com

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

Phone: +44-151 327 3171

Mobile: +44-79 208 13878

Mail: sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151 327 31 71

Mobile: +44-77-68 607 555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7899-075445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Laitinen, Jukka

Asphalt Engineering Support

Phone: +44-1-634311549

Mobile: +44-7-796696045

Mail: jukka.laitinen@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support

Phone: +44-151-3262905

Mobile: +44-7774-227393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com