case studies

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

A compilation of highly interesting site profiles throughout Europe. These contain details on how Nynas' performance binders have a proven track record of performance and durability through use on a wide variety of European roads.

Case studies

Essingeleden, Sweden

When one of Sweden’s most heavily trafficked roads needed resurfacing, the durability of polymer modified bitumen was required to meet the challenge.

Read more about Essingeleden, Sweden

UL. Bułgarska w Poznaniu

Bułgarska street in Poznań runs beside a football stadium and links two busy roads, Grunwaldzka street and Bukowska Steet. Two lanes wide, Bułgarska street was heavily trafficked.

Read more about UL. Bułgarska w Poznaniu

Performance Magazine


Keep up to date with the news in the industry by browsing through our bi-yearly magazine online. Read more about Performance Magazine

Contacts

Parker, Simon

Sales Director

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7836-347472

Mail: simon.parker@nynas.com

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

Phone: +44-151 327 3171

Mobile: +44-79 208 13878

Mail: sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151 327 31 71

Mobile: +44-77-68 607 555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7899-075445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Laitinen, Jukka

Asphalt Engineering Support

Phone: +44-1-634311549

Mobile: +44-7-796696045

Mail: jukka.laitinen@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support

Phone: +44-151-3262905

Mobile: +44-7774-227393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com