lentokentät

Lue, miten ja missä tuotteitamme on käytetty.

Oslo airport, Norway

It was confirmed a few years ago that the western runway at Oslo Airport was starting to approach the end of its technical useful life. To ensure that flight safety was not compromised, a decision was taken that the entire runway, around 3,000 metres in length, would be re-asphalted in the summer of 2015.

Lue lisää Oslo airport, Norway

Göteborg Landvetter Airport, Sweden

Gothenburg Landvetter Airport is the second biggest in Sweden with around 5.2 million passengers every year. A relatively high increase in the number of passengers is expected in the next few years.

Lue lisää Göteborg Landvetter Airport, Sweden

Royal naval air station, Culdrose, UK

Defence Infrastructure Organisation (DIO) is the UK Ministry of Defence's property and services provider. It exists to support Britain's military personnel in preparing for operations.

Lue lisää Royal naval air station, Culdrose, UK

Yhteystiedot

Sallinen, Marko

Sales Manager

Phone: +358 40 826 0310

Mail: marko.sallinen@nynas.com

Remes, Helena

Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +358 40 826 0312

Mail: helena.remes@nynas.com

Kuosmanen, Antti

Customer Support Engineer

Phone: +358 40 826 0314

Mail: antti.kuosmanen@nynas.com

Salo, Maria

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +358 40 8260 315

Mail: maria.salo@nynas.com

Sund, Anne

Secretary

Phone: +358-20-7433313

Mail: anne.sund@nynas.com

Krantz, Synnove

Finance Manager

Phone: +46-8-563 136 10

Mobile: +46-70-561 46 10

Mail: synnove.krantz@nynas.com

Salo, Taina

Invoicing

Phone: +46-8-602 1200

Mail: taina.salo@nynas.com