satamat

Lue, miten ja missä tuotteitamme on käytetty.

Content listing block

Harbour in Southampton, UK

Extremely tough demands are made of asphalt that is used in ports, especially where containers are being loaded and unloaded. In Southampton they opted for a specially designed polymer-modified binder that had been proven to be able to withstand years of tough strains without any rutting or other degradation.

Lue lisää Harbour in Southampton, UK

Port of Hamburg, Germany

When the Port of Hamburg needed to lay a new asphalt surface, they opted for a specially developed,highly modified binder. This enabled them to guarantee a long-term solution that offers good durability with an optimal balance between rigidity and flexibility.

Lue lisää Port of Hamburg, Germany

Industrial site within the port of Antwerp, Belgium

A new tank terminal to store petroleum products was to be built on former storage land in the Port of Antwerp, where the ground was contaminated with coal and mineral residue.

Lue lisää Industrial site within the port of Antwerp, Belgium

Yhteystiedot

Sallinen, Marko

Sales Manager

Phone: +358 40 826 0310

Mail: marko.sallinen@nynas.com

Remes, Helena

Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +358 40 826 0312

Mail: helena.remes@nynas.com

Kuosmanen, Antti

Customer Support Engineer

Phone: +358 40 826 0314

Mail: antti.kuosmanen@nynas.com

Salo, Maria

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +358 40 8260 315

Mail: maria.salo@nynas.com

Sund, Anne

Secretary

Phone: +358-20-7433313

Mail: anne.sund@nynas.com

Krantz, Synnove

Finance Manager

Phone: +46-8-563 136 10

Mobile: +46-70-561 46 10

Mail: synnove.krantz@nynas.com

Salo, Taina

Invoicing

Phone: +46-8-602 1200

Mail: taina.salo@nynas.com