Our products

For industrial applications, Nynas provides specialist bitumen binders with a formulation and a focus on performance. Our binders work as insulation against water, moisture, heat, sound, vibrations and electricity.

Our products have fire retardant properties and excellent adhesion, making them ideal for use in roofing, water-proofing, pipe-coating and in a variety of automotive applications.

Simply choose your application below and you will find all the information you need about our products – including safety and product data sheets.

Industrial applications
PDS SDS
Regular
Nynas 75/30
Nynas 85/25
Nynas 85/40
Nynas 95/25
Nynas 105/35
Nynas 115/15
Extra
Nybit H 85
Nytop 40
Nytop 90/30
Nytop 380

Contacts

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

phone number +44-151-3273171
mobile number +44-7831-129977
email number jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

phone number +44-1382-465026
mobile number +44-7721-754670
email number nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7920-813-878
email number sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7768-607-555
email number chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7899-075-445
email number steve.waller@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support Manager

phone number +44-151-326-2905
mobile number +44-7774-227-393
email number dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

phone number +44-151-327-3171

Prebble, Clare

Customer Service Centre Manager

phone number +44-0330-123-0066

Murrie, Yvonne

Sales Coordinator

phone number +44-1382-465017