airport case studies

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

Oslo airport, Norway

It was confirmed a few years ago that the western runway at Oslo Airport was starting to approach the end of its technical useful life. To ensure that flight safety was not compromised, a decision was taken that the entire runway, around 3,000 metres in length, would be re-asphalted in the summer of 2015.

Read more about Oslo airport, Norway

Göteborg Landvetter Airport, Sweden

Gothenburg Landvetter Airport is the second biggest in Sweden with around 5.2 million passengers every year. A relatively high increase in the number of passengers is expected in the next few years.

Read more about Göteborg Landvetter Airport, Sweden

Royal naval air station, Culdrose, UK

Defence Infrastructure Organisation (DIO) is the UK Ministry of Defence's property and services provider. It exists to support Britain's military personnel in preparing for operations.

Read more about Royal naval air station, Culdrose, UK

Performance Magazine


Keep up to date with the news in the industry by browsing through our bi-yearly magazine online. Read more about Performance Magazine

Contacts

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7920-813-878

Mail: sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7768-607-555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7899-075-445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support

Phone: +44-151-326-2905

Mobile: +44-7774-227-393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com

Prebble, Clare

Customer Services Centre Supervisor

Phone: +44-0330-123-0066

Mail: clare.prebble@nynas.com

Murrie, Yvonne

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +44-1382-465017

Mail: yvonne.murrie@nynas.com