airport case studies

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

Oslo airport, Norway

It was confirmed a few years ago that the western runway at Oslo Airport was starting to approach the end of its technical useful life. To ensure that flight safety was not compromised, a decision was taken that the entire runway, around 3,000 metres in length, would be re-asphalted in the summer of 2015.

Read more about Oslo airport, Norway

Göteborg Landvetter Airport, Sweden

Gothenburg Landvetter Airport is the second biggest in Sweden with around 5.2 million passengers every year. A relatively high increase in the number of passengers is expected in the next few years.

Read more about Göteborg Landvetter Airport, Sweden

Royal naval air station, Culdrose, UK

Defence Infrastructure Organisation (DIO) is the UK Ministry of Defence's property and services provider. It exists to support Britain's military personnel in preparing for operations.

Read more about Royal naval air station, Culdrose, UK

Performance Magazine


Keep up to date with the news in the industry by browsing through our bi-yearly magazine online. Read more about Performance Magazine

Contacts

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

phone number +44-151-3273171
mobile number +44-7831-129977
email number jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

phone number +44-1382-465026
mobile number +44-7721-754670
email number nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7920-813-878
email number sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7768-607-555
email number chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7899-075-445
email number steve.waller@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support Manager

phone number +44-151-326-2905
mobile number +44-7774-227-393
email number dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

phone number +44-151-327-3171

Prebble, Clare

Customer Service Centre Manager

phone number +44-0330-123-0066

Murrie, Yvonne

Sales Coordinator

phone number +44-1382-465017