tunnel case studies

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

New Tingstad Tunnel, Gothenburg

The Tingstad Tunnel under the Göta älv river consists of two sections, each with three lanes, connecting Hisingen with mainland Gothenburg. The traffic is heavy, with up to 3,500 vehicles an hour in each direction.

Read more about New Tingstad Tunnel, Gothenburg

M25 Dartford Crossing Western Tunnel, England

The asphalt on the M25 Dartford crossing's western tunnel under the trucks is pounded 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and the carriageway's 11 year old surfacing had become heavily wheel tracked and potholed. Resurfacing was required.

Read more about M25 Dartford Crossing Western Tunnel, England

Performance Magazine


Keep up to date with the news in the industry by browsing through our bi-yearly magazine online. Read more about Performance Magazine

Contacts

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7920-813-878

Mail: sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7768-607-555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7899-075-445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support Manager

Phone: +44-151-326-2905

Mobile: +44-7774-227-393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com

Prebble, Clare

Customer Service Centre Manager

Phone: +44-0330-123-0066

Mail: clare.prebble@nynas.com

Murrie, Yvonne

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +44-1382-465017

Mail: yvonne.murrie@nynas.com