nybit E

Nynas, as the Bitumen Specialist, acknowledges the importance of bitumen consistency to the emulsion producer. Therefore, Nynas offers a wide range of bitumen which is consistent in its quality and which has been specially selected for emulsion production: the Nybit E binders.
NYNAS BITUMENNYBIT E
  • Consistent and guaranteed origin
  • Easy to emulsify
  • Acidic in nature and do not require additives to enhance their acidity
  • Consistent acid value delivery after delivery
  • Less sensitive to ageing and long term physical hardening

Nybit E binders can be used with all standard emulsifiiers and emulsions can be produced using conventional equipment. Nynas expert teams and dedicated laboratories are available to assist in the formulations of your emulsions as required.

Product information

We provide CE marked bitumen for paving applications in accordance with the applicable EN specifications. CE marking is an EU official confirmation that our products fulfill the product specifications and the essential requirements of the Construction Products Directive.

Simply choose your product below and you will find all the information you need about our products – including safety, product and CE data sheets.

Product list Nybit E
PDS SDS CE DOP
Product list Nybit E
Nybit E 50
Nybit E 85
Nybit E 125
Nybit E 190
Nybit E 290
NYBIT ECASE STUDY

Case study

Expressway S10 (Montaniec, Poland)


The expressway is S10 between Szczecin (Poland’s largest Baltic seaport) and Motaniec, in the north west of the country; it carries 17,000 vehicles a day, 12% of these heavy goods vehicles. Read more about Expressway S10 (Montaniec, Poland)

More case studies

There's more to us than this


We're delighted you are interested in our products. If you have any questions about our products and services, get in touch with your Nynas contact. Besides top quality bitumen and reliable delivery, we can share our knowledge about the highest quality solutions delivering the value that you need. All you have to do is ask.

Contacts

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-3273171

Mobile: +44-7831-129977

Mail: jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Phone: +44-1382-465026

Mobile: +44-7721-754670

Mail: nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Sales Executive - North

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7920-813-878

Mail: sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7768-607-555

Mail: chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mobile: +44-7899-075-445

Mail: steve.waller@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support

Phone: +44-151-326-2905

Mobile: +44-7774-227-393

Mail: dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

Phone: +44-151-327-3171

Mail: jenny.bellis-jones@nynas.com

Prebble, Clare

Customer Services Centre Supervisor

Phone: +44-0330-123-0066

Mail: clare.prebble@nynas.com

Murrie, Yvonne

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +44-1382-465017

Mail: yvonne.murrie@nynas.com