case studies

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

For in-depth information on how – and where - our products are being used, we urge you to check out the case studies below.

A compilation of highly interesting site profiles throughout Europe. These contain details on how Nynas' performance binders have a proven track record of performance and durability through use on a wide variety of European roads.

Case studies

In Bitumen Matters we feature interviews with industry stakeholders, descriptions of recent bitumen-related projects, best practice, news from the bitumen research field and issues related to safe handling of bitumen and sustainable development among many other topics.

You are also able to interact with the content on the microsite, nynas.com/bitumenmatters.

 

Contacts

Dunne, Jane

UK Bitumen Sales Manager

phone number +44-151-3273171
mobile number +44-7831-129977
email number jane.dunne@nynas.com

Hardy, Nigel

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

phone number +44-1382-465026
mobile number +44-7721-754670
email number nigel.hardy@nynas.com

Badley, Sarah

Area Sales Manager - North

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7920-813-878
email number sarah.badley@nynas.com

Rhodes, Chris

Area Sales Manager - South

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7768-607-555
email number chris.rhodes@nynas.com

Waller, Steve

Special Products Sales Manager

phone number +44-151-327-3171
mobile number +44-7899-075-445
email number steve.waller@nynas.com

Day, Dennis

Technical Support Manager

phone number +44-151-326-2905
mobile number +44-7774-227-393
email number dennis.day@nynas.com

Bellis-Jones, Jenny

Sales Administrator

phone number +44-151-327-3171

Prebble, Clare

Customer Service Centre Manager

phone number +44-0330-123-0066

Murrie, Yvonne

Sales Coordinator

phone number +44-1382-465017