Nynas Naphthenics China

Talk to a human. Get in touch with us!

china.orders@nynas.com

View all contacts

Li, Leon

General Manager / Sales Manager

phone number +86-21-58203762
mobile number +86-13-917862388
email number leon.li@nynas.com

Li, Elvis

Sales Executive

phone number +86-21-58203762
mobile number +86-13-601665416
email number elvis.li@nynas.com

Yan, Max

Sales Executive

phone number +86-21-58203762
mobile number +86-135-85799972
email number max.yan@nynas.com

Feng, Lenita

Customer Service Coordinator

phone number +86-21-58203762
mobile number +86-138-17510959
email number lenita.feng@nynas.com

Cheng, May

Customer Service Coordinator

phone number +86-21-58203762
mobile number +86-152-21160617
email number may.cheng@nynas.com

Cao, Vicky

Customer Service Coordinator

phone number +86-21-58203762
mobile number +86-137-64249731
email number vicky.cao@nynas.com

Albert Zhang

Sales Executive

phone number +86-21-58901225
mobile number +86-156-18532608
email number albert.zhang@nynas.com

Eric Huang

Sales Manager TYR and CMI

phone number 0086-21-58461835
mobile number 0086-138-16577320
email number eric.huang@nynas.com